This privacy policy applies to LEVE International trading.

Protecting your privacy means a lot to us. We take into account your identity and privacy and makes sure that you’re protected and your personal data is processed in accordance with applicable laws.

Personal data includes all details and information pertaining to a specific or identifiable person. In addition to the contact details such as your name, phone number, address and email address, other details that you provide us, such as your date of birth are also included.

This privacy policy is our method of informing you of the data we process, why we need this data and how you can object to your data being collected.

When we talk of processing your personal data in this privacy policy, we mean all the ways in which your personal data is handled. This includes data storage, processing, usage, deletion, etc.

Who is responsible for data processing?

LEVE International Trading is responsible for processing your data.

Do not hesitate to contact our data protection agent, Ms.  Marlene Vesterdal, if you have any questions or comments regarding data protection. You can write her by mail:

LEVE International Trading
Rietwisstrasse 3
8142 Uitikon Waldegg
Or by email: marlene@leve-food.ch.

Why do we collect personal data?

We know how important it is to you when your personal data is handled with care. Data is only processed for specific purposes. This could be for technical necessity or due to contractual requirements, legal provisions, higher interest, i.e. for legitimate reasons, or if you have granted your express consent. We collect, store and process personal data when necessary. This is for the purpose of managing customer relationships, providing our products, processing orders and contracts, making sales and issuing invoices, answering questions and concerns, preparing information and marketing our products and also to develop more products.

What data are collected when products are purchased?

For contractual reasons, we require personal data for online orders, purchase of certain products and to carry out the contractual relations concluded in this regard. This is the case of purchases of our natural fruit pulps, for example.

When our products are acquired, we collect the following data, among others:

  • The sex, name and email address of the customer or person who buys the product
  • Other details such as mailing address and date of birth
  • The type of product purchased
  • The date of purchase
  • The price
  • The shopping channel (Internet, counter, etc.) and the place of purchase

 

What data are processed for marketing purposes?

Unless you have objections, we will use the following for marketing purposes: Your customer data (e.g., name, sex, date of birth, address, customer number, and email address).

We evaluate this data to send or show you the most relevant information and possible offers (via email, letter, text message, push notifications in the application and custom advances on our website, or in person at the counter). In addition, we only use the data that we can assign you, for example, because you have identified or logged in to www.leve-food.ch with your login and purchased a product. We also use methods that predict potential future purchase patterns based on your current purchasing patterns.

Each time you receive information and offers for marketing purposes, you have the option to unsubscribe from other messages. For example, each email has a subscription cancellation link through which you can unsubscribe from other messages with a single click. You can also sign up or unsubscribe on any of the levefood.ch website.

What data can be processed for marketing purposes?

We conduct market research regularly to continually improve the quality of our services and offers. This means that we may use your contact information for online surveys. If you don’t want to participate in these surveys, you can opt to leave them here or by email info@leve-food.ch

Registering at Leve-food.ch.

If you will like to have full use of our websites and applications, you need to create a user account. To do so, you must provide the following information:

  • Name
  • Date of birth
  • Address
  • Email Address

When using Single Sign-On (SSO), your login, client and service data (name, date of birth, address, email address for correspondence, login to email address, will be shared with our marketing department for advertising campaigns.

What data is processed when using our websites?

You can visit our websites without having to provide any personal information as a matter of principle. When you visit our websites, our servers temporarily store each access in a log file. The following technical data are collected in the process and stored until they are automatically removed after seven months at the latest:

  • IP address of the computer requesting access
  • The date and time of access
  • The website from which you access our website, including the search terms in your case
  • The name and URL of the file being requested
  • Any search query made (timetable, general search function of the website, products, etc.)
  • The operating system on your computer (provided by the user agent)
  • The browser you are using (provided by the user agent)
  • The type of device when accessed through a mobile phone
  • The transmission protocol used

These data are processed and compiled for the purposes of system security and stability, for analyzing errors and performance as well as for internal statistical purposes. It allows us to optimize our website.

The IP address is also used to set the default language on the website. The IP address is also scanned along with other data when attempting to access the network infrastructure or in the event of other unauthorized or inadequate use of our websites for information and defense purposes, where appropriate, used for the purpose of identification during criminal proceedings and in civil and criminal proceedings against the interested party.

Finally, when you visit our websites, we use cookies and other cookies-based applications and tools. You can find more details below in this privacy policy.

LEVE International trading does not accept any warranty of compliance with data protection standards for external websites linked to the leve-food.ch websites.

 

What are cookies and when are they used?

We use cookies in certain cases. They are small files that are stored on your computer or mobile device when you visit or use our websites. Cookies stores certain configurations through your browser and data about the exchange with the website through your browser. When you activate a cookie, you may be given an identification number through which your browser is identified and through which the information contained in the cookie can be used. You can configure your browser to display a warning on your screen before a cookie is installed. You can also opt out of receiving the benefits of custom cookies, which means you will not be able to use certain services.

How do I use the tracking tools?

We use Google analytics and other third-parties services with the aim of continually designing and optimizing our websites, applications and emails according to customer needs.

Information about your use of these cookies-generated websites is transmitted to our vendors ‘ servers, where they are stored and prepared on our behalf. In addition to the data listed above (see “What data is processed when using our websites? “), we received the following information as part of the process:

  • The navigation path through which the visitor accesses the website
  • The time spent on the website or sub-page
  • The subpage from which the visitor leaves the website
  • The country, region or city from which the visitor accesses the website
  • The device (type, version, color depth, resolution, width and height of the browser window)
  • Returning or new visitors

The information is used to evaluate the use of the websites by the visitor.

We use third-parties email marketing services when we sending emails. Our emails can therefore contain a so-called web beacon (tracking pixel) or a similar technical tool. A web beacon is an invisible graphic that measures 1×1 pixels and is associated with the user ID of the corresponding e-mail subscriber.

The use of the corresponding services allows us to evaluate whether our emails have been opened by their recipients. It also allows you to register and evaluate your click patterns. We use this information for statistical purposes and to optimize the content of our messages. This allows us to better align information and services in our emails with the specific interests of each individual recipient. The trace pixel is deleted when you delete the e-mail.

To avoid using the web beacon in our emails, adjust the settings in your email program to prevent the HTML from being displayed in the messages.

Google Analytics.

Google Inc., a US holding company Alphabet Inc., provides the Google Analytics service. Google does not link the anonymous IP address transmitted by your browser as part of the Google Analytics service to other data. Only in exceptional cases, the full IP address will be transmitted to one of the Google servers in the U.S. And shortened there. According to Google Inc., the IP address is never linked to other user-related data.

For more information on the web Analysis service used, visit the Google Analytics website. To learn how to prevent the web Analytics service from processing your data.

What are social supplements and how are they used?

Our websites uses social supplements from other sites like Facebook. Add-ins are marked with the vendor logo, for example, “I like” buttons.

If you access one of our websites that contains one of these add-ons, the vendor will be notified through the add-on that has acceded on to our website. If you are logged on to the vendor site at the same time, the vendor can match your visit to your profile. If you interact with the add-ins, the corresponding information will be transmitted directly from your browser to the vendor and stored there.

If you do not want providers to collect data about you, you can choose the “block cookies from external vendors” option in your browser’s settings. If there is embedded content from other vendors, the browser will no longer send the information for that vendor’s server. However, in some cases, this setting means that other content on our website no longer works.


Showing ads.

We use third-parties vendors (ad servers) to place ads on our websites and on our applications. When a user visits our websites, a request is sent to the Ad server when it accesses the page. To place advertisements for products and services that interest you or are more relevant to you, we provide the following information to the Ad server when you access the site:

  • Profile data (age, place of residence and sex)
  • Travel data (place, time, date and day of departure, destination, arrival time, date and day, travel class)
  • Rough GPS coordinates
  • Unique user ID (for the use of advertising frequencies, post-click Tracking, and cookies orientation)
  • IP addresses (stored on the Ad server in the form of a hash)
  • Browser and operating system information
  • Device manufacturer and model

For each ad-hoc request, the Ad server verifies to see if any appropriate campaign is running and then offers specific, non-specific, or zero-to-random and capacity-based advertising. No historical data or names, phone numbers, or emails are collected. The information listed above is never transmitted to advertising customers, but is used exclusively for the unique delivery of advertising and is not stored for later use. You can manage the advertising shown in the application settings in “More Settings “.

Push notifications in applications.

We use push notifications to alert you about issues that may require special attention or response from you.

Once you have downloaded the application, the appliance registers with the appropriate insertion service. The service then sends the registry ID or token to the registered device, and the application sends the registry or token ID to the server, where it is stored in a database. If an insertion notification is sent, the server sends the desired notification with a registration or token ID to the insertion service, which sends the insertion notification to the relevant final devices.

You can choose to manage whether or not to receive push notifications when configuring the application for the first time. You can turn off push notifications at any time.

Contact form.

You have the option to use a contact to get to us. You will be asked to enter certain personal information (indicated on each form):

We will only use these and other data voluntarily provided (such as title, address, phone number and company) to respond to your message in the most accurate and specific way possible. In addition, any information you voluntarily provides on how you found out about our offer is used for internal statistical purposes.

If you contact with respect to real estate, in certain cases, the data you entered can be transmitted directly to a realtor who works with us. This agent will also process your data only for these purposes.

Forums and chat.

You can participate in interactive forums such as Chat, Message Board, and other leve-food platforms as well as other mild-food online services. Bear in mind that any information you disclose in these forums will be visible to the public.

How long will your data be stored?

Your data will be deleted once it is no longer necessary for the purpose for which it was collected (for example, as part of a contractual relationship). If there are legal or factual obstacles that prevent us from erasing the data (for example, the legal obligation of custody), it will no longer be available in its place.

What rights do you have in relation to your personal data?

You have the following rights in relation to your personal data:

  • You can request information about the personal data we have stored
  • You may request that your personal data be rectified, supplemented, blocked or deleted
  • If you have set up a user account, you can delete it.
  • You may denied your data being used for commercial purposes

To exercise these rights, simply write a letter to:
LEVE International Trading
Rietwisstrasse 3
8142 Uitikon Waldegg

or by email: marlene@leve-food.ch.

Is this data disclosed to third parties?

Your personal data will not be disclosed, sold or otherwise transmitted to third parties unless this is necessary for the execution of a contract or you have granted your express consent.

External service providers (for example, printers) that processes data on our behalf have strict obligations to the Swiss Federal Data Protection Act. Under the Data Protection Act, these external service providers are not considered third parties.

 Will your personal data be transmitted abroad?

We are also authorized to transmit your personal data to third parties (for example, external service providers) abroad. They are required to comply with the Data Protection Act as much as we do. If the level of data protection in a country does not coincide with that of Switzerland, we will contractually ensure that your personal data is protected at the same level as in Switzerland throughout.

Data security.

We use appropriate technical and organizational security measures to protect the personal data we store from manipulations, partial or total losses and unauthorized access by third parties. Our security measures are continually improving in line with technological development.

We will take the appropriate precautionary measures to protect your data. However, transmission of information over the internet and other electronic means always carries certain security risks and we cannot offer any guarantee as to the security of the information transmitted in this way.

Amendments to this privacy policy.

We reserve the rights to amend or supplement this privacy policy at any time at our discretion. Please refer to this Privacy policy regularly.

Last update: May 2018

Cette politique de confidentialité s’applique à LEVE International Trading.

Protéger votre vie privée signifie beaucoup pour nous. Nous respectons votre identité et votre intimité et nous vous assurons que vous êtes protégé et que vos données personnelles sont traitées conformément aux lois applicables.

Les données à caractère personnel comprennent tous les détails et informations concernant une personne spécifique ou identifiable. En plus des détails de contact tels que votre nom, numéro de téléphone, adresse et adresse électronique, ceci inclut également d’autres détails que vous nous fournissez, tels que votre date de naissance.

Cette politique de confidentialité est notre façon de vous informer des données que nous traitons, pourquoi nous avons besoin de ces données et comment vous pouvez objecter à vos données collectées.

Lorsque nous nous référons au traitement de vos données personnelles dans cette politique de confidentialité, nous nous référons à toutes les façons dont vos données personnelles sont traitées. Cela inclut le stockage des données, le traitement, l’utilisation, la suppression, etc.

Qui est responsable du traitement des données?

LEVE International Trading est responsable du traitement de vos données.

N’hésitez pas à contacter notre contact de protection des données, Mme Marlene Vesterdal, si vous avez des questions ou des commentaires concernant la protection des données. Vous pouvez la contacté par mail:

LEVE International Trading
Rietwisstrasse 3
8142 Uitikon Waldegg
Ou par email: marlene@leve-food.ch.

Pourquoi recueillons-nous des données personnelles?

Nous savons à quel point il est important pour vous que vos données personnelles soient traitées avec soin. Les données ne sont traitées qu’à des fins spécifiques. Cela peut être par nécessité technique ou en raison d’exigences contractuelles, de dispositions légales, d’intérêts plus élevés, c’est-à-dire pour des raisons légitimes, ou si vous avez accordé votre consentement exprès. Nous recueillons, stockons et traitons les données personnelles si nécessaire. Cela inclut dans le but de gérer les relations avec les clients, fournir nos produits, traitement des commandes et des contrats, faire des ventes et émettre des factures, répondre aux questions et préoccupations, la préparation de l’information et la commercialisation de nos produits et développer plus de produits

Quelles sont les données collectées lorsque les produits sont achetés?

Pour des raisons contractuelles, nous avons besoin de données à caractère personnel pour les commandes en ligne et l’achat de certains produits et pour effectuer les relations contractuelles conclues à cet égard. C’est le cas des achats de nos pâtes aux fruits naturels, par exemple.

Lorsque nos produits sont acquis, nous recueillons les données suivantes, entre autres:

  • Le sexe, le nom et l’adresse e-mail du client ou de la personne qui achète le produit
  • Autres détails tels que l’adresse postale et la date de naissance
  • Le type de produit acheté
  • La date d’achat
  • Le prix
  • Le canal d’achats (Internet, compteur, etc.) et le lieu d’achat

Quelles sont les données traitées à des fins de marketing?

À moins que vous n’ayez des objections, nous utiliserons ce qui suit à des fins de marketing: vos données client (par exemple, nom, sexe, date de naissance, adresse, numéro de client, adresse e-mail).

Nous évaluons ces données pour vous envoyer ou vous montrer les informations les plus pertinentes et les offres possibles (par e-mail, lettre, message texte, notifications push dans l’application et les avances sur mesure sur notre site Web, ou en personne au comptoir). En outre, nous utilisons uniquement les données que nous pouvons vous attribuer, par exemple, parce que vous avez identifié ou connecté à www.leve-Food.ch avec votre login et acheté un produit. Nous utilisons également des méthodes qui prédisent les modèles d’achat futurs potentiels en fonction de vos habitudes d’achat actuelles.

Chaque fois que vous recevez des informations et des offres à des fins de marketing, vous avez la possibilité de vous désabonner d’autres messages. Par exemple, chaque email dispose d’un lien d’annulation d’abonnement par lequel vous pouvez vous désabonner d’autres messages en un seul clic. Vous pouvez également vous inscrire ou vous désabonner sur n’importe quel site Web levefood.ch.

Quelles sont les données qui peuvent être traitées à des fins de marketing?

Nous menons régulièrement des études de marché pour améliorer continuellement la qualité de nos offres et services. Cela peut signifier que nous utilisons vos coordonnées pour des sondages en ligne. Si vous ne voulez pas participer à ces sondages, vous pouvez choisir de les laisser ici ou par courriel info@leve-food.ch

Inscription à leve-Food.ch.

Si vous souhaitez utiliser pleinement nos sites Web et applications, vous devrez configurer un compte d’utilisateur. Pour ce faire, vous devez fournir les informations suivantes:

  • Nom
  • Date de naissance
  • Adresse
  • Adresse électronique

Lors de l’utilisation de l’authentification unique (SSO), vos données d’ouverture de session, de client et de service (nom, date de naissance, adresse, adresse de messagerie pour la correspondance, ouverture de session à l’adresse de messagerie, seront partagées avec Notre service marketing pour les campagnes publicitaires.

Quelles données sont traitées lors de l’utilisation de nos sites Web?

Vous pouvez visiter nos sites Web sans avoir à fournir des informations personnelles comme une question de principe. Lorsque vous visitez nos sites Web, nos serveurs stockent temporairement chaque accès dans un fichier journal. Les données techniques suivantes sont collectées dans le processus et stockées jusqu’à ce qu’elles soient automatiquement supprimées au bout de sept mois au plus tard:

  • Adresse IP de l’ordinateur demandant l’accès
  • La date et l’heure d’accès
  • Le site Web à partir duquel vous accédez à notre site Web, y compris le terme de recherche dans votre cas
  • Le nom et l’URL du fichier demandé
  • Toute requête de recherche effectuée (horaire, fonction de recherche générale du site, produits, etc.)
  • Le système d’exploitation de votre ordinateur (fourni par l’agent utilisateur)
  • Le navigateur que vous utilisez (fourni par l’agent utilisateur)
  • Le type d’appareil lorsqu’il est accessible via un téléphone mobile
  • le protocole de transmission utilisé

Ces données sont traitées et compilées aux fins de la sécurité et de la stabilité du système et pour l’analyse des erreurs et des performances, ainsi que pour les fins statistiques internes. Il nous permet d’optimiser notre site Web.

L’adresse IP est également utilisée pour définir la langue par défaut sur le site Web. L’adresse IP est également numérisée avec d’autres données lors de la tentative d’accès à l’infrastructure du réseau ou en cas d’autre utilisation non autorisée ou inadéquate de nos sites Web à des fins d’information et de défense et, le cas échéant, utilisés dans le but de L’identification pendant les procédures pénales et dans les procédures civiles et pénales contre la partie intéressée.

Enfin, lorsque vous visitez nos sites Web, nous utilisons des cookies et d’autres applications basées sur des cookies et des outils. Vous pouvez trouver plus de détails ci-dessous dans cette politique de confidentialité.

LEVE International Trading n’accepte aucune garantie de conformité aux normes de protection des données pour les sites Web externes liés aux sites Internet leve-Food.ch.

C’est quoi les cookies et quand sont-ils utilisés?

Nous utilisons des cookies dans certains cas. Les cookies sont de petits fichiers stockés sur votre ordinateur ou votre appareil mobile lorsque vous visitez ou utilisez nos sites Web. Les cookies stockent certaines configurations via votre navigateur et des données sur l’échange avec le site via votre navigateur. Lorsque vous activez un cookie, vous pouvez recevoir un numéro d’identification par lequel votre navigateur est identifié et par lequel les informations contenues dans le cookie peuvent être utilisées. Vous pouvez configurer votre navigateur pour qu’il affiche un avertissement sur votre écran avant de stocker un cookie. Vous pouvez également refuser de recevoir les avantages de cookies personnalisés, ce qui signifie que vous ne serez pas en mesure d’utiliser certains services.

Comment utiliser les outils de suivi?

Nous utilisons Google Analytics et d’autres services tiers dans le but de concevoir et d’optimiser continuellement nos sites Web, applications et courriels en fonction des besoins des clients.

Les informations sur votre utilisation de ces sites Web générés par les cookies sont transmises aux serveurs de nos fournisseurs, où elles sont stockées et préparées en notre nom. En plus des données énumérées ci-dessus (voir «Quelles données sont traitées lorsque nos sites Web sont utilisés?»), Nous avons reçu les informations suivantes dans le cadre du processus:

  • La route de navigation par lequel le visiteur accède au site Web
  • Le temps de séjour sur le site Web ou sous-page
  • La sous-page à partir de laquelle le visiteur quitte le site Web
  • Le pays, la région ou la ville d’où le visiteur accède au site Web;
  • L’appareil (type, version, profondeur de couleur, résolution, largeur et hauteur de la fenêtre du navigateur)
  • Retour des visiteurs ou nouveau

L’information est utilisée pour évaluer l’utilisation des sites Web par le visiteur. Nous utilisons des services de marketing par courriel tiers lorsque nous envoyons des courriels. Nos courriels peuvent donc contenir un soi-disant Web Beacon (Tracking pixel) ou un outil technique similaire. Une balise Web est un graphique invisible qui mesure les pixels et est associé à l’identité de l’utilisateur, de l’abonné de messagerie correspondant.

L’utilisation des services correspondants nous permet d’évaluer si nos courriels ont été ouverts par leurs destinataires. Il vous permet également d’enregistrer et d’évaluer vos modèles de clic. Nous utilisons ces informations à des fins statistiques et pour optimiser le contenu de nos messages. Cela nous permet de mieux aligner l’information et les services dans nos e-mails avec les intérêts spécifiques de chaque destinataire individuel. Le pixel de trace est supprimé lorsque vous supprimez le message électronique.

Pour éviter d’utiliser la balise Web dans nos e-mails, réglez les paramètres de votre programme de messagerie afin d’éviter que le code HTML ne soit affiché dans les messages.

 Google Analytics.

Google Inc., une société de portefeuille Américaine Alphabet Inc., fournit le service Google Analytics. Google ne lie pas l’adresse IP anonyme transmise par votre navigateur dans le cadre du service Google Analytics à d’autres données. Ce n’est que dans des cas exceptionnels que l’adresse IP complète sera transmise à l’un des serveurs Google aux États-Unis. Et il sera raccourci là-bas. Selon Google Inc., l’adresse IP n’est jamais liée à d’autres données relatives à l’utilisateur.

Pour plus d’informations sur le service d’analyse Web utilisé, visitez le site Web Google Analytics. Pour apprendre à empêcher le service Web Analytics de traiter vos données

Quels sont les suppléments sociaux et comment sont-ils utilisés?

Nos sites Web utilisent des suppléments sociaux à partir de sites comme Facebook. Les compléments sont marqués avec le logo du fournisseur, par exemple, les boutons «j’aime».

Si vous accédez à l’un de nos sites Web et que vous configurez l’un de ces modules, le fournisseur sera avisé par l’intermédiaire de l’Add-on qui a accédé à notre site Web. Si vous êtes connecté au site du fournisseur en même temps, le fournisseur peut correspondre à votre visite à votre profil. Si vous interagissez avec les compléments, les informations correspondantes seront transmises directement de votre navigateur au fournisseur et stockées là.

Si vous ne souhaitez pas que les fournisseurs recueillent des données vous concernant, vous pouvez sélectionner l’option « bloquer les cookies de fournisseurs externes  » dans les paramètres de votre navigateur. S’il y a du contenu incorporé d’autres fournisseurs, le navigateur n’enverra plus les informations pour le serveur de ce fournisseur. Toutefois, dans certains cas, ce paramètre signifie que d’autres contenus de notre site Web ne fonctionnent plus.

Affichage des annonces.

Nous utilisons des fournisseurs tiers (serveurs d’annonces) pour placer des annonces sur nos sites Web et sur nos applications. Lorsqu’un utilisateur visite nos sites Web, une demande est envoyée au serveur publicitaire lorsqu’elle accède à la page. Pour placer des publicités pour des produits et des services qui vous intéressent ou qui vous sont plus utiles, nous fournissons les informations suivantes au serveur publicitaire lorsque vous accédez au site:

  • Données de profil (âge, lieu de résidence et sexe)
  • Données de voyage (lieu, heure, date et jour de départ, destination, heure d’arrivée, date et jour, classe de voyage)
  • Coordonnées GPS approximatives
  • ID utilisateur unique (pour l’utilisation des fréquences publicitaires, suivi après clic et orientation des cookies)
  • Adresses IP (stockées sur le serveur publicitaire sous la forme d’un hachage)
  • Navigateur et informations sur le système d’exploitation
  • Fabricant et modèle de dispositif

Pour chaque requête ad hoc, le serveur d’annonces vérifie si une campagne appropriée est en cours d’exécution et offre ensuite des publicités spécifiques, non spécifiques, ou zéro-à-Random et basées sur la capacité. Aucune donnée ou nom historique, numéro de téléphone ou courriel n’est collecté. Les informations énumérées ci-dessus ne sont jamais transmises aux clients publicitaires, mais sont utilisées exclusivement pour la livraison unique de la publicité et ne sont pas stockées pour une utilisation ultérieure. Vous pouvez gérer la publicité affichée dans les paramètres de l’application dans  « More Settings « .

Push notifications dans les applications.

Nous utilisons des notifications push pour vous informer sur les questions qui peuvent nécessiter  particulièrement votre attention ou une réponse de votre part.

Une fois que vous avez téléchargé l’application, l’appareil fusionne avec le service d’insertion approprié. Le service envoie ensuite l’ID de registre ou le jeton au périphérique enregistré, et l’application envoie le registre ou l’ID de jeton au serveur, où il est stocké dans une base de données. Si une notification d’insertion est envoyée, le serveur envoie la notification souhaitée avec un ID d’enregistrement ou jeton au service d’insertion, qui envoie la notification d’insertion aux périphériques finaux concernés.

Vous pouvez gérer ou non-recevoir des notifications push lors de la configuration de l’application pour la première fois. Vous pouvez désactiver les notifications push à tout moment.

 Formulaire de contact.

Vous avez la possibilité d’utiliser un contact pour nous contacter. Il vous sera demandé d’entrer certains renseignements personnels (indiqués sur chaque formulaire):

Nous n’utiliserons que ces données et d’autres fournies volontairement (comme le titre, l’adresse, le numéro de téléphone et la compagnie) pour répondre à votre message de la manière la plus précise possible. En outre, toute information que vous fournissez volontairement sur la façon dont vous avez découvert notre offre est utilisée à des fins statistiques internes.

Si vous contactez en ce qui concerne l’immobilier, dans certains cas, les données que vous entrez peuvent être transmises directement à un agent immobilier qui travaille pour nous. Cet agent traitera également vos données uniquement à ces fins.

Forums et chat.

Vous pouvez participer à des forums interactifs tels que le Chat, Message Board, et d’autres plates-formes de LEVE-Food et d’autres services en ligne de douce-nourriture. Gardez à l’esprit que toute information que vous divulguez dans ces forums sera visible au public.

Combien de temps vos données seront-elles stockées?

Vos données seront supprimées une fois qu’elles ne sont plus nécessaires aux fins pour lesquelles elles ont été collectées (par exemple, dans le cadre d’une relation contractuelle). S’il existe des obstacles légaux ou factuels qui nous empêchent d’effacer les données (par exemple, l’obligation légale de garde), il ne sera plus disponible à sa place.

Quels droits avez-vous en ce qui concerne vos données personnelles?

Vous disposez des droits suivants en ce qui concerne vos données personnelles:

  • Vous pouvez demander des informations sur les données personnelles que nous avons stockées
  • Vous pouvez demander que vos données personnelles soient rectifiées, complétées, bloquées ou éliminées
  • Si vous avez configuré un compte d’utilisateur, vous pouvez le supprimer.
  • Vous pouvez vous opposer à ce que vos données soient utilisées à des fins commerciales.

Pour exercer ces droits, il suffit d’écrire une lettre à:

LEVE International Trading
Rietwisstrasse 3
8142 Uitikon Waldegg
Ou par courriel: Marlene@leve-food.ch.

Les données seront-elles divulguées à des tiers?

Vos données personnelles ne seront pas divulguées, vendues ou transmises sauf si cela est nécessaire pour l’exécution d’un contrat ou si vous avez accordé votre consentement exprès.

Les fournisseurs de services externes (par exemple, les imprimantes) qui traitent les données en notre nom ont des obligations strictes à l’égard de la loi fédérale sur la protection des données. En vertu de la Loi sur la protection des données, ces fournisseurs de services externes ne sont pas considérés comme des tiers.

Vos données personnelles seront-elles transmises à l’étranger?

Nous sommes également autorisés à transmettre vos données personnelles à des tiers (par exemple, fournisseurs de services externes) à l’étranger. Ils sont tenus de se conformer à la Loi sur la protection des données autant que nous le faisons. Si le niveau de protection des données dans un pays ne coïncide pas avec celui de la Suisse, nous veillerons contractuellement à ce que vos données personnelles soient protégées au même niveau qu’en Suisse en tout temps.

Sécurité des données.

Nous utilisons des mesures de sécurité techniques et organisationnelles appropriées pour protéger les données personnelles que nous stockons à partir de manipulations, de pertes partielles ou totales et d’accès non autorisé par des tierces parties. Nos mesures de sécurité s’améliorent continuellement en conformité avec le développement technologique.

Nous allons prendre les mesures de précaution appropriées pour protéger vos données. Toutefois, la transmission d’informations sur internet et d’autres moyens électroniques comporte toujours certains risques pour la sécurité et nous ne pouvons offrir aucune garantie quant à la sécurité des informations transmises de cette manière.

Modification à cette politique de confidentialité.

Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier ou de compléter cette politique de confidentialité à tout moment à notre discrétion. Veuillez-vous référer à cette politique de confidentialité régulièrement.

Dernière mise à jour: mai 2018